Iowa State University Affiliates

Name Department Email
Carl Bern Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering cjbern@iastate.edu
Stuart Birrell Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering sbirrell@iastate.edu
Robert Brown Mechanical Engineering rcbrown3@iastate.edu
Thomas Brumm Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering tbrumm@iastate.edu
Eric Cochran Chemical and Biological Engineering ecochran@iastate.edu
Joe Colletti College of Agriculture and Life Sciences colletti@iastate.edu
Rick Cruse Agronomy rmc@iastate.edu
Matt Darr Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering darr@iastate.edu
Candice Gardner Agronomy gardnerc@iastate.edu
David Grewell Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering dgrewell@iastate.edu
Mark Hanna Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering hmhanna@iastate.edu
Emily Heaton Agronomy heaton@iastate.edu
Tom Isenhart Natural Resource Ecology and Management isenhart@iastate.edu
Jacek Koziel Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering koziel@iastate.edu
David Laird Agronomy dalaird@iastate.edu
Kendall Lamkey Agronomy krlamkey@iastate.edu
Buddhi Lamsal Food Science and Human Nutrition lamsal@iastate.edu
Matt Liebman Agronomy mliebman@iastate.edu
Thomas Lubberstedt Agronomy thomasl@iastate.edu
Ken Moore Agronomy kjmoore@iastate.edu
Kurt Rosentrater Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering karosent@iastate.edu
Lisa Schulte-Moore Natural Resource Ecology and Management lschulte@iastate.edu
Paul Scott Agronomy pscott@iastate.edu
Brent Shanks Chemical and Biological Engineering bshanks@iastate.edu
Michael Thompson Agronomy mlthomps@iastate.edu
Tong Wang Food Science and Human Nutrition tongwang@iastate.edu
Zhiyou Wen Food Science and Human Nutrition wenz@iastate.edu
Chris Williams Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering rwilliam@iastate.edu